BREAKING NEWS: Aston Merrygold to release new music?

JLS fans rejoice – Aston is BACK!

The ex front man and boyband hottie, Merrygold is set to release new solo material after signing a BRAND NEW record deal with Warner Brothers Music yesterday, after JLS split in 2013.

Merrygold took to instagram to announce the news stating:

AstonMerrygoldInstagramAnnouncement

“Someone once told me enjoy every minute of it… I’ve known this day was coming for over a week and been fine, driven, motivated… READY to just get working ASAP! But I’ve not actually sat back n enjoyed the thought of being signed to a record label on my own…”

I was lucky enough to be [a part] of what I think is one of the best boy bands this country has ever produced! The best fans, the best team, the best band mates/brothers hands down! But I’ve had a dream since I was young watching my idols do [their] thing, there way and how they wanted and I can’t believe I get a shot at that…

Everything outside and around me has changed but I’m still the same guy ready to give my new management team Craig, Vikki and all the guys at LOGAN MEDIA ENTERTAINMENT, my new record label Miles, Joe, Phil and all the WARNER BROS MUSIC team, the WHOLE A TEAM, my family, friends, lovers, haters and most important you lot who have had my back from day dot starting in this industry…

I’m going to give you ALL I got! I feel so blessed to be in this position and I’m not going to waste it!!!!!! Get ready it’s going to be a bumpy, but fun as hell ride! Ax (So f***ing excited btw πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ)” Β (http://instagram.com/p/tTHonTkoX6/)

Aston is following in the footsteps of his fellow ex band mate Marvin Humes who is to release ‘Resonance’ on the 5th October as a part of his new music project LuvBug.

We can’t wait to hear Aston’s solo material and see him backflipping his way to chart domination!


No Pictures are our own!

Follow us @Brumotions or ‘Like; us on Facebook for more music news! Facebook.com/Brumotions

Let us know what you think!

